Hôtel Samanapaq - Ollantaytambo, Cusco, Peru
Home

Prestations de service

À propos de nous

Ollantaytambo

Contactez nous

Hébergement

  • samanapaq-07-026
  • samanapaq-03-022

Depuis 2009 Hôtel Samanapaq a été le lieu de repos des explorateurs de la cité perdue des Incas, Machu Picchu et ceux qui sont venus à la recherche de la magie de la Vallée Sacrée.Niché entre les jardins beaux et paisibles de natif et de plantes exotiques, des arbres fruitiers et un petit jardin biologique est l'Hôtel Samanapaq dont les installations sont un témoignage de l'amour à la terre et le rêve de ses créateurs qui ont trouvé dans cet endroit, un endroit pour se reposer et ils voulaient partager.

L'Hôtel Samanapaq est un échantillon des valeurs de l'ancien monde, de nos ancêtres; où la réciprocité est un système constant, nous travaillons dans notre entreprise, relations internes, de l'environnement et de notre communauté.

Ses 20 chambres confortables sont conçues pour profiter de la visite de cette destination énigmatique et laisser le sens expérience sur chacun des sensations Samanapaq Hôtel peut offrir.

  • double-room-033
  • samanapaq-04-023
Hôtel Samanapaq
Esquina con Avenida sin Ventanas - / n Calle Pallpanccaro
Ollantaytambo, Cusco, Peru
Appeler: +51 84204042

Infos

Hotel Samanapaq

Samanapaq Hôtel est un hôtel à Ollantaytambo avec 20 chambres à thème sur la poterie et l'expérience d'être dans la ville Inca vivant seulement. Grands jardins, verger biologique, chambres confortables, des activités uniques et la chaleur de notre peuple sont les piliers mis en place pour offrir une expérience inoubliable à nos visiteurs. Le mot "Samanapaq" vient de la langue quechua, la langue de l'Empire Inca. Samanapaq signifie: Lieu de repos. Profitez d'une nuit en face de la cheminée, le petit déjeuner dans les jardins ou simplement se promener dans les jardins, dans Samanapaq vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire votre maison loin de la maison. Venez oser explorer vos sens!

Hotel Samanapaq - Ollantaytambo, Cusco, Peru
Home

Services

About Us

Ollantaytambo

Contact Us

Activities

Festive Calendar Cusco and Ollantaytambo

Lodging

  • samanapaq-07-026
  • samanapaq-03-022

Since 2009 Hotel Samanapaq has been the resting place of explorers of the lost city of the Incas, Machu Picchu and those who came in search of the magic of the Sacred Valley. Tucked between beautiful and peaceful gardens of native and exotic plants, fruit trees and a small organic garden is the Samanapaq Hotel whose facilities are testimony of the love to the land and the dream of its creators who found in this place, a place to rest and they wanted to share it.

The Hotel Samanapaq is a sample of the values of the ancient world, of our ancestors; where reciprocity is a constant system we work in our business, internal relations, the environment and our community.

Its 20 comfortable rooms are designed to enjoy the visit to this enigmatic destination and let the senses experience on each of the sensations Samanapaq Hotel can offer.

  • double-room-033
  • samanapaq-04-023
Hotel Samanapaq
Calle Pallpanccaro s/n - Esquina con Alameda Cien Ventanas
Ollantaytambo, Cusco, Peru
Call: +51 84204042

Info

Hotel Samanapaq

Is a hotel in Ollantaytambo with 20 rooms themed on the pottery and the experience of being in the only living Inca town. Large gardens, organic orchard, comfortable rooms, unique activities and the warmth of our people are the pillars established to provide an unforgettable experience to our visitors. The word "Samanapaq" comes from the Quechua language, the language of Inca Empire. Samanapaq means: Resting Place.  Enjoy a night in front of the fireplace, having breakfast in the gardens or just strolling in the gardens, in Samanapaq you will find everything you need to make this your home away from home. Come and dare to explore your senses!